Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Student Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms for 2014-2015 'Aeries' Information Policies & Procedures Our Staff Bell Schedules and Attendance Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
The Front Page The PioneerGram Scholarship Bulletin Quilting for Scholarships
Welcome to Counseling! Registration A-G Requirements Course Change Procedures Credit Recovery/Go Aheads Enroll/Transcripts Graduation Requirements Val/Sal Requirements AP & Honors Classes College & Career Center Career Pathways College and Career Day Resources: Tutoring, Local Services & more...
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources Library Week 2014
Faculty by Department ELL MHC Academy Physical Education Testing Work Experience & ROP
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Coaches Information Sign up for Athletics Marmonte League Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Football Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
Faculty by Department

Business Education   | Career Development / Driver's Education   | English
Health | Home Economics  | Industrial Arts  | Leadership   | Math
Performing Arts  | Physical Education  | Renaissance   | Science
Social Studies  | Special Education  | Visual Arts  | World Language 
 

Click on a teacher's name to go to their SVHS webpage.
A name in Bold Print indicates a Department Chair. 

Business Education

John M. Baxter  - Work Experience & ROP ; Peer Tutoring - (805) 577-1400, ext. 6733 - Email: john.baxter@simivalleyusd.org
Steve Caswell  - Intro to Business, Computer Applications - Email: stephen.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Jackson  - Computer Science, Web Design - Email: jeffery.jackson@simivalleyusd.org  
                           Mr. Jackson's Computer Science

English

English Language Learners - ELL

Alisa Simpson - Email: alisa.simpson@simivalleyusd.org

Health

Everett Breier - Email: everett.breier@simivalleyusd.org

Ryan Bradshaw Email: ryan.bradshaw@simivalleyusd.org
Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org
Tammy Harter - Email: tammy.harter-hohensee@simivalleyusd.org
                        Medical Health Careers (MHC) Academy  & HOSA  Advisor

Christina Peloquin - Email: christina.peloquin@simivalleyusd.org
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org

Home Economics

Industrial Arts

Robert Rennie - Wood Technologies - Email: robert.rennie@simivalleyusd.org

Leadership

Jennifer Christman - Email: jennifer.christman@simivalleyusd.org

Todd Sanders, Director of Activities - Email: todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

M.A.P. - Motivation, Attendance, Participation

Math

Performing Arts

Kelly Caswell  - Choral Music & Guitar - Email: kelly.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Sharon Crane   - Theatre Arts & English - Email: sharon.crane@simivalleyusd.org
Daniel Pracher - Instrumental Music - Email: daniel.pracher@simivalleyusd.org

Physical Education

Everett Breier - Email: everett.breier@simivalleyusd.org

Ryan Bradshaw - Email: ryan.bradshaw@simivalleyusd.org
Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org

Angelica Jauregui - Email: angela.jaurequi@simivalleyusd.org
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org -
Blog: http://schreckblog.wordpress.com/

Renaissance

Jennifer Marsh - Email: jennifer.marsh@simivalleyusd.org

Science

Social Studies

Special Education

Visual Arts

Artine Derian - Video Production, Drawing & Painting - Email: artine.derian@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Lindell  - Photography, Yearbook - Email: jeffrey.lindell@simivalleyusd.org
Betsy Sanders - Ceramics, Basic Design - Email: elizabeth.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

World Language