Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2016-2017 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Bell Schedules and Attendance Student Agenda Book Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Tutoring College & Career Center Career Pathways
Pathways
Faculty by Department Departments Medical & Health Careers Academy - MHC Testing Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Mrs. Leighty's Book Recs Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Golf - Girls Soccer - Boys
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
Faculty by Department

Athletics |  Business Education   | College & Career Seminar   | English
Health | Home Economics  | Industrial Arts  | Leadership   | Math
Performing Arts  | Physical Education  | Renaissance   | Science
Social Studies  | Special Education  | Visual Arts  | World Language 
 

Click on a teacher's name to go to their SVHS webpage.
A name in Bold Print indicates a Department Chair. 

Athletics

Joelle Cardona- Athletic Director- Email: joelle.cardona@simivalleyusd.org
Christina Gallo- Athletic Trainer- Email: svh.atc@gmail.com

Fall Sports 
Jorge Barajas- Boys Cross Country- Email: BarajasJorge@ATT.net 
Roger Evans- Girls Cross Country- Email: evansrae@aol.com
Ryan Taggart- Football- Email: john.taggart@simivalleyusd.org
Andy Silva- Girls Golf- Email: asilva7245@aol.com 
Robert Wickwire- Girls Tennis- Email: robert.wickwire@simivalleyusd.org
Samantha Crane- Girls Volleyball- Email: svhs.crane@gmail.com

Winter Sports 
Ryan Bradshaw- Boys Basketball- Email: ryan.bradshaw@simivalleyusd.org

Tanya Wismann- Girls Basketball- Email: tanya.wismann@simivalleyusd.org
Tim Clunen- Boys Soccer- Email: svhspioneersoccer@gmail.com 
Justin Vaughn- Girls Soccer- Email: justinlvaughn@yahoo.com 
Chad Davidson- Wrestling- Email: chadxdavidson@aol.com 

Spring Sports
John Arisohn- Baseball- Email: john.arisohn@simivalleyusd.org
Matt WIlliamson- Boys Golf- Email: matt@simihillsgolf.com 
Bijan Nickroo- Boys Lacrosse- Email: bnickroo2@gmail.com
Mike Pulispher- Girls Lacrosse- Email: michael.pulispher@simivalleyusd.org
Andy Silva- Softball- Email: asilva7245@aol.com 
Robert Wickwire- Boys Tennis- Email: robert.wickwire@simivalleyusd.org
Steve Ringgold- Track and Field- Email: snr@steveringgold.com 
Jake Kessler- Boys Volleyball- Email: jakekessler0728@gmail.com 

Business Education

John M. Baxter  - Work Experience & ROP ; Peer Tutoring - (805) 577-1400, ext. 6733 - Email: john.baxter@simivalleyusd.org
Steve Caswell  - Intro to Business, Computer Apps., Website Des.; AP Seminar - Email: stephen.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Jackson  - AP & Exp. Computer Sci, Computer Programming, Robotics & Engineering
                             Email: jeffery.jackson@simivalleyusd.org; He's Here To Help Website

College & Career Seminar

English

English Language Learners - ELL

Health

Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org
Tammy Harter - Email: tammy.harter-hohensee@simivalleyusd.org
                        Medical Health Careers (MHC) Academy
Christina Peloquin - Email: christina.peloquin@simivalleyusd.org
                                 
Medical Health Careers (MHC) Academy & HOSA  Advisor
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org

Industrial Arts

Robert Rennie - Wood Technologies - Email: robert.rennie@simivalleyusd.org

Leadership

Jennifer Christman - Email: jennifer.christman@simivalleyusd.org ; Website:  jenchristmanproductions.com
Todd Sanders, Director of Activities - Email: todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Math

Performing Arts

Physical Education

Renaissance

Jennifer Marsh - Email: jennifer.marsh@simivalleyusd.org

Science

Social Studies

Special Education

Visual Arts

Artine Derian - Video Production - Email: artine.derian@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Lindell  - CAD, Photography, Yearbook - Email: jeffrey.lindell@simivalleyusd.org
Betsy Sanders - Ceramics, Basic Design
, Drawing & Painting - Email: elizabeth.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

World Language