Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Student Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2015-2016 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Bell Schedules and Attendance Student Agenda Book Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
The Front Page The PioneerGram Scholarship Bulletin Quilting for Scholarships
Counseling College & Career Center Career Pathways
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Faculty by Department ELL MHC Academy Physical Education Testing Work Experience & ROP
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Coaches Information Sign up for Athletics Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Football Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
Faculty by Department

Business Education   | College & Career Seminar   | English
Health | Home Economics  | Industrial Arts  | Leadership   | Math
Performing Arts  | Physical Education  | Renaissance   | Science
Social Studies  | Special Education  | Visual Arts  | World Language 
 

Click on a teacher's name to go to their SVHS webpage.
A name in Bold Print indicates a Department Chair. 

Business Education

John M. Baxter  - Work Experience & ROP ; Peer Tutoring - (805) 577-1400, ext. 6733 - Email: john.baxter@simivalleyusd.org
Steve Caswell  - Intro to Business, Computer Applications - Email: stephen.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Jackson  - Computer Science, Web Design - Email: jeffery.jackson@simivalleyusd.org  
                           Mr. Jackson's Computer Science

College & Career Seminar

English

English Language Learners - ELL

Alisa Simpson - Email: alisa.simpson@simivalleyusd.org

Health

Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org
Tammy Harter - Email: tammy.harter-hohensee@simivalleyusd.org
                        Medical Health Careers (MHC) Academy & HOSA  Advisor
Christina Peloquin - Email: christina.peloquin@simivalleyusd.org
                                 
Medical Health Careers (MHC) Academy & HOSA  Advisor
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org

Industrial Arts

Robert Rennie - Wood Technologies - Email: robert.rennie@simivalleyusd.org

Leadership

Jennifer Christman - Email: jennifer.christman@simivalleyusd.org

Todd Sanders, Director of Activities - Email: todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Math

Performing Arts

Physical Education

Everett Breier - Email: everett.breier@simivalleyusd.org
Ryan Bradshaw - Email: ryan.bradshaw@simivalleyusd.org
Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org -
Blog: http://schreckblog.wordpress.com/

Samantha Stewart - Email: samantha.stewart@simivalleyusd.org

Renaissance

Jennifer Marsh - Email: jennifer.marsh@simivalleyusd.org

Science

Social Studies

Special Education

Visual Arts

Artine Derian - Video Production - Email: artine.derian@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Lindell  - CAD, Photography, Yearbook - Email: jeffrey.lindell@simivalleyusd.org
Betsy Sanders - Ceramics, Basic Design,
, Drawing & Painting - Email: elizabeth.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

World Language