Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Student Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms for 2014-2015 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Student Information Bell Schedules and Attendance Directions to the School Emergency Procedures Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources Senior Information & Graduation
The Front Page The PioneerGram The PioneerGram Press Scholarship Bulletin Quilting for Scholarships
Welcome to Counseling Registration A-G Requirements Enroll/Transcripts Course Change Procedures Credit Recovery/Go Aheads Graduation Requirements Val/Sal Requirements AP & Honors Classes Resources: Tutoring, Local Services & more... College & Career Center SVHS Majors Program Job Shadow & Intern Business Registration Summer Information 2014
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources Library Week 2014
Faculty by Department ELL MHC Academy Testing Work Experience & ROP
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Coaches Information Sign up for Athletics Marmonte League Baseball Basketball - Boys Golf - Girls Football Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Volleyball - Boys
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
Faculty by Department

Business Education   | Career Development / Driver's Education   | English
Health | Home Economics  | Industrial Arts  | Leadership   | Math
Performing Arts  | Physical Education  | Renaissance   | Science
Social Studies  | Special Education  | Visual Arts  | World Language 
 

Click on a teacher's name to go to their SVHS webpage.
A name in Bold Print indicates a Department Chair. 

Business Education

John M. Baxter  - Work Experience & ROP  - (805) 577-1400, ext. 6733 - Email: john.baxter@simivalleyusd.org
Steve Caswell  - Business Law, Computer Applications - Email: stephen.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Jackson  - Computer Science, Web Design - Email: jeffery.jackson@simivalleyusd.org  
                           Mr. Jackson's Computer Science

Career Development / Driver's Education

English

English Language Learners - ELL

Alisa Simpson - Email: alisa.simpson@simivalleyusd.org

Health

Home Economics

Industrial Arts

Robert Rennie - Wood Technologies - Email: robert.rennie@simivalleyusd.org

Leadership

Todd Sanders, Director of Activities - Email: todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Math

Performing Arts

Kelly Caswell  - Choral Music & Guitar - Email: kelly.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Sharon Crane   - Theatre Arts & English - Email: sharon.crane@simivalleyusd.org
Daniel Pracher - Instrumental Music - Email: daniel.pracher@simivalleyusd.org

Physical Education

Everett Breier - Email: everett.breier@simivalleyusd.org
Jessica Ellis - Email: jessica.ellis@simivalleyusd.org

Angelica Jauregui - Email: angela.jaurequi@simivalleyusd.org
Steven Schreck - Email: steven.schreck@simivalleyusd.org -
Blog: http://schreckblog.wordpress.com/

Renaissance

Debbie Dillon - Email: deborah.dillon@simivalleyusd.org

Science

Social Studies

Special Education

Visual Arts

Kelly Caswell - Crafts - Email: kelly.caswell@simivalleyusd.org
Artine Derian - Video Production, Basic Design - Email: artine.derian@simivalleyusd.org
Jeff Lindell  - Photography, Yearbook - Email: jeffrey.lindell@simivalleyusd.org
Betsy Sanders - Ceramics - Email: elizabeth.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

World Language