From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2017-2018 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Attendance & Bell Schedules Student Agenda Book Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling 2018-19 AP and Honors Summer Assignments Graduation Requirements & Add/Drop Policy Moorpark College- SVHS Offerings NAVIANCE FAMILY CONNECTION New Student Enrollment Transcripts & Diplomas Resources College & Career Center Career Pathways Coffee with Counseling Registration Summer School 2018 Volunteer Opportunities
Pathways: An Overview Biotechnology Education Engineering, Architecture, and Product Design Entrepreneurship & Marketing IT & Software Design Medical Health Careers & Patient Care Public Service Wood Technology & Construction
Faculty by Department Departments Advanced Placement(AP) Testing Tutoring Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Library Practice Students Mrs. Leighty's Book Recs Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus Senior Rally 2018
Pioneer Athletics Athletic Registration Coastal Canyon League Donate to Athletics Facility Use Request Facility Schedules Frequently Asked Questions National Letter of Intent Schedule and Scores Sports Medicine Title IX Transportation Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheer Cross Country - Boys & Girls Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Tennis - Boys & Girls Track & Field- Boys & Girls Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Wrestling
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook


Stephanie Chiasson 2017-2018
Stephanie Chiasson


Susan Cowan 2017-2018
Susan Cowan


Charlene Gray 2017-2018

Charlene Gray


Trina Grebeta 2017-2018
Trina Grebeta


Gwen Haskins 2017-2018
Gwen Haskins


Debbie Jaramillo 2017-2018
Debbie Jaramillo


Marie Johnen 2017-2018
Marie Johnen
Cafeteria Manager


Lisa Mulay 2017-2018
Lisa Mulay


Lizzie Payne 2017-2018
Lizzie Payne


Debby Santa Cruz 2017-2018
Debby Santa Cruz


Nikki Schneider 2017-2018
Nicole Schneider


Natalie Songadiwardhana 2017-2018