Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Student Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2015-2016 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Bell Schedules and Attendance Student Agenda Book Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
The Front Page The PioneerGram Scholarship Bulletin Quilting for Scholarships
Counseling College & Career Center Career Pathways
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Faculty by Department ELL MHC Academy Physical Education Testing Work Experience & ROP
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Coaches Information Sign up for Athletics Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Football Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
The Activities Office

Our Activities Office, located on the west side of the gym, is the headquarters for ASB, the Student Store, and Athletics. All extracurricular activities are coordinated out of this office under the guidance of the personnel below.

The ASB Office is the place to go for...

  • Spiritwear, Yearbook, PE Clothes, Agenda Books, and other Pioneer merchandise
  • Parking Permits
  • Locker Assignment and Issues
  • Lost and Found
  • Tickets for dances and other events
  • Athletics information and paperwork
  • Use of Facilities information and paperwork
  • Field Trip information and paperwork
  • Information on clubs and organizations on campus
  • Fundraising information and coordination
  • Event information and paperwork

Staff

Todd Sanders
Director of Activities
todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Joelle Cardona
Director of Athletics

joelle.cardona@simivalleyusd.org

Christian Aurand
Ass't Director of Athletics
christian.aurand@simivalleyusd.org

Kathy Hoogoian
Student Store Clerk

kathy.hoogoian@simivalleyusd.org

Christine Olson
ASB/Athletics Clerical Assistant

christine.olson@simivalleyusd.org

Sherry Onyshko
ASB Accountant

sherry.onyshko@simivalleyusd.org