Simi Valley High School Home
From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2016-2017 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Bell Schedules and Attendance Student Agenda Book Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Tutoring College & Career Center Career Pathways
Pathways
Faculty by Department Departments Medical & Health Careers Academy - MHC Testing Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Mrs. Leighty's Book Recs Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus The Renaissance Program
Pioneer Athletics Golf - Girls Soccer - Boys
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook
The Activities Office

Our Activities Office, located on the west side of the gym, is the headquarters for ASB, the Student Store, and Athletics. All extracurricular activities are coordinated out of this office under the guidance of the personnel below.

The ASB Office is the place to go for...

  • Spiritwear, Yearbook, PE Clothes, Agenda Books, and other Pioneer merchandise
  • Parking Permits
  • Locker Assignment and Issues
  • Lost and Found
  • Tickets for dances and other events
  • Athletics information and paperwork
  • Use of Facilities information and paperwork
  • Field Trip information and paperwork
  • Information on clubs and organizations on campus
  • Fundraising information and coordination
  • Event information and paperwork

Staff

Todd Sanders
Director of Activities
todd.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Joelle Cardona
Director of Athletics

joelle.cardona@simivalleyusd.org

Christian Aurand
Ass't Director of Athletics
christian.aurand@simivalleyusd.org

Melissa Biggs
Student Store Clerk

melissa.biggs@simivalleyusd.org

Stacy Jones
ASB Accountant

stacy.jones@simivalleyusd.org

Christine Olson
ASB/Athletics Clerical Assistant

christine.olson@simivalleyusd.org